Hero Image
14 October 2020
Connecting Space Regions, 12-2pm CEST / 8.30-10.30pm ACDT / 7-9am ADT

Contacts

Freie Hansestadt Bremen
Julia Feddersen
Ministry of Economic Affairs, Labour and Europe
Alexander Vorwerk

Registration

Closed since 14 October 2020

Organised by

Participants

Australia 7
Canada 16
Czech Republic 1
France 1
Germany 24
Italy 2
Netherlands 12
Russia 1
United Kingdom 3
United States 1
Total 68

Participants

Company 42
University 7
R&D Institution 3
Association/Agency 6
Authority/Government 7
Other 3
Total 68

Profile views

Before event 803
After event 106
Total 909