Hero Image
14 October 2020
Connecting Space Regions, 12-2pm CEST / 8.30-10.30pm ACDT / 7-9am ADT

Bremen – The City of Space

Dear attendee of the International Astronautical Congress (IAC): The
space regions Atlantic Canada, Bremen – The City of Space, South
Australia and Zuid-Holland invite you to join our event “Connecting Space
Regions”.


You are interested in a succinct overview on current activities from selected space regions across the world? Join us and make new business contacts.

This unique event offers the possibility to get to know about four space regions from all over the world:

  • From Australia: South Australia
  • From Canada: Atlantic Canada
  • From The Netherlands: Zuid-Holland
  • From Germany: Bremen

In addition, you can register for pre-scheduled business meetings with other representatives from space institutions and companies.

By registering, you can set up your profile and send out your meeting requests right now. Use our platform to expand your global network and indiviual B2B contacts.


Participating regions:

...
...
...
...
...

Registration

Closed since 14 October 2020

Organised by

Participants

Australia 7
Canada 16
Czech Republic 1
France 1
Germany 24
Italy 2
Netherlands 12
Russia 1
United Kingdom 3
United States 1
Total 68

Participants

Company 42
University 7
R&D Institution 3
Association/Agency 6
Authority/Government 7
Other 3
Total 68

Profile views

Before event 803
After event 106
Total 909